EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Richard Lott
President
lottr@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2018
Term Ends: May 2021 
Place 3
William Griffin
Member
griffinw@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2017
Term Ends: May 2020 
Place 4
Lester Warzecha
Vice-President
warzechal@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2019
Term Ends: May 2022 
Place 5
Aly Tschoepe
Secretary
tschoepea@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2017
Term Ends: May 2020 
Place 6
Mark Mendez
Member
mark.mendez@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2019
Term Ends: May 2022
Place 1
Jimmy Newman
Member
newmanj@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2019
Term Ends: May 2022 
Place 7
Bud Box
Member
boxb@nixonsmiley.net
Term Began: 2018
Term Ends: May 2021
Place 2